Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $19.46

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Disney Princess Beginnings is an exciting chapter book series featuring all-new stories about each Disney Princess as a young girl!

Young Moana is always ready for a new challenge! It is eight-year-old Moana's first time participating in the Tiale celebration - a festival that occurs every 10 years and honors a brave female ancestor. Thanks to determination and coaching from her mother, Moana competes in the cliff-diving competition!

This collection also includes nine Moana bonus stories: "Pua and Heihei", "Becoming Shiny", "A Pig Named Pua", "The Misadventures of Heihei", "Wave Rider", "Waiting for Moana", "A Path to the Sea", "Moana Makes a Kite", and "A Day with Moana".

©2019 Disney (P)2019 Blackstone Audio, Inc.

What listeners say about Disney Princess Beginnings: Moana

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.