Get Your Free Audiobook

Dirty Rich Betrayal: Love Me Forever

Book 2 of the Dirty Rich Betrayal Duet
Narrated by: Erin Mallon, Joe Arden
Series: Dirty Rich
Length: 5 hrs and 3 mins

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Book two of Mia and Grayson's duet.  

Grayson Bennett returns.  

A powerful man, the king of the world to some, but he is nothing without Mia Cavanaugh. She is his life, his heart, the reason he breathes. Shaken by an attempt on her life, Grayson is ready to marry her, love her, protect her, but the threat isn't over. He has lost everyone he loves before Mia. He will do anything it takes to protect her and call her his forever.   

Book one: Dirty Rich Betrayal is available now.

©2020 Julie Patra Publishing (P)2020 Audible, Inc.
What members say
Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.