Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Here is the third volume of audio fiction from writer/narrator Rish Outfield, including his Western Horror novella "Varcolac," annoyingly musical "Chalupa Dale, Next Exit," and a handful of titles (such as "The Door With Burning Eyes," "Epiphany," "Have It Your Way," "Haunted," and the titular "Ugly Doll") only available in this collection. This audiobook also includes an author's note.

©1998, 2003, 2005, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2018 Rish Outfield (P)2018 Rish Outfield

What listeners say about Creepy Doll & Other Stories

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.