Get Your Free Audiobook

Classic Russian Short Stories

Length: 59 mins
Non-member price: $10.47
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Orson Welles, Sir Laurence Olivier, and Michael Redgrave present a collection of classic Russian fiction including "The Overcoat", "The Queen of Spades", and "A Day in the Country."

©2010 Saland Publishing (P)2010 Saland Publishing

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Danielle
  • 10-02-2012


Any additional comments?

Perfect for a cold winter's night accompanied by a glass of your preferred potent potable.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful