Get Your Free Audiobook

Christmas at Silver Dale

Animal Ark Revisited, Book 6
Narrated by: Rosie Jones
Series: Hope Meadows, Book 6
Length: 8 hrs and 41 mins

Non-member price: $30.38

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The perfect Christmas romance for 2019 - featuring the original characters in the much loved Animal Ark series! 

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin.  

©2019 Lucy Daniels (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

What listeners say about Christmas at Silver Dale

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.