Get Your Free Audiobook

Born in the Apocalypse Book 3: Jericho

Narrated by: Rob Spalding
Series: Born in the Apocalypse, Book 3
Length: 4 hrs and 54 mins

Non-member price: $20.83

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

"No one who ever crossed the wall ever came back."

Joshua Andrews had heard those words his entire life. He had never met anyone who had ever been over the wall, and the single truth was what everyone knew. You crossed the wall, you died. So when Joshua found himself on the wrong side of the dividing line between life and death, he knew it was only a matter of time before that truth came calling.

But while he is trying to find a way back over the wall, he stumbles on another truth, one that will shake the foundations of his beliefs. Not everything is what it seems, and Joshua will learn what the price of truth can be.

©2017 Severed Press (P)2018 Beacon Audiobooks

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.