Get Your Free Audiobook

Billionaire's Cinderella: A Standalone Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story

Billionaires Series, Book 3
Narrated by: Kae Marie Denino
Length: 8 hrs and 14 mins
2 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This recording has now been completely edited, is re-vamped and up-to-date, in accordance with the Rights Holder. 

Kiara is experiencing a string of bad luck. First, she gets rear-ended at a stop. Then her internship lets her go because they don’t feel she has enough passion for the field. And then her rich neighbor’s friends burn her house down during a wild party. 

Yeah, Kiara isn’t having a very good time. And Teddy, her rich neighbor, is about to incur her wrath. 

Rich, spoiled, and essentially her exact opposite, he makes an easy target. But the truth is that Teddy isn’t quite who she thinks he is. His wealthy father didn’t even know he existed for the first five years of his life, and since he has known a life outside of privilege, he longs for something more. 

And part of that something more is Kiara. But like everything in life, it is complicated. She is unsure she can trust him, and he is facing the possibility of being cut off from his trust fund if he doesn’t marry the high-society Whitney. Will this Cinderella story have a fairy tale ending? 

Billionaire Cinderella is a 90,000-word, full-length, standalone, steamy, sexy, bad-boy, alpha, billionaire romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 4 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Kendall Ryan, Katy Evans, Melanie Harlow, Lauren Blakely, Willow Winters, and J.S. Scott.

©2017 Ownit Publishing LLC (P)2018 Ownit Publishing LLC

What listeners say about Billionaire's Cinderella: A Standalone Bad Boy Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Monina Otero
  • Monina Otero
  • 23-08-2020

Love this book. A sweet romance, love conquers all

Love this book. A sweet romance, love conquers all. It's been a nice listening, no drama. Looking forward for the next book in the series.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 26-01-2020

Cinderella romance!!

A modern Cinderella romance! I mostly liked the story.....well written with good character developement. Loved the developing romance between Teddy and Kiara. I found the book a bit long and got the impression that the narrator got a bit bored with storytelling!!

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for dawn clawson- seidle
  • dawn clawson- seidle
  • 29-04-2018

Great story !

If you overlook some likely editing mistakes with long pauses and some background noises the story is cute. I was disappointed the entire narrative was done by a female. I think it would have enhanced the performance to have a male reader for the chapters from the male point of view.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Suzyplums
  • Suzyplums
  • 19-07-2018

great story

I liked the story in this book but i found it really hard to visualise the characters. most of the males sounded very wimpy and whinny, especially teddy the main man.

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 02-05-2018

Worst narrator ever

This was an okay story that was completely ruined by the narrator who clearly doesn’t sound like a professional. The same lines are repeated over including the very first line of the whole audiobook! It only went downhill from there. The narrating is punctuated by random pauses and glugs from a drink! There should be some quality control that stops such unprofessional performances being sold. Customers have a right to expect decent narration especially from Audible. The story was predictable and pretty shallow but amusing enough and, as I say, may have been more enjoyable if the narrator was at least competent.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for janine bradley
  • janine bradley
  • 28-04-2018

Overall good

The narrator sounded like she was slurping tea during the chapters A Little off putting , overall the story was good