Get Your Free Audiobook

An Offer You Can't Refuse

Narrated by: Julie Maisey
Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
Categories: Romance
4.6 out of 5 stars (13 ratings)

Non-member price: $31.21

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Jill Mansell's best-selling An Offer You Can't Refuse is perfect reading for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.

Lola has no intention of accepting when her boyfriend Dougie's snobbish mother offers her £10,000 to break up with him. Then she discovers a secret that makes her think again. Dougie would probably have broken up with her in the long run, and this way she can help one of the people she loves most in the world.

Ten years later, though, when Lola meets Dougie again, her feelings for him are as strong as ever. But she broke Dougie's heart, and he's about to discover that she was paid to do it. She can never tell him the truth, so can she get him back? Well, Lola's very attractive and very persuasive. But even she's got her work cut out this time....

©2008 Jill Mansell (P)2008 Isis Publishing Ltd

What listeners say about An Offer You Can't Refuse

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.