Vampire Girl
Books in series4
UNABRIDGED
(4.5 based on 4 ratings)
  • 1
    Vampire Girl | Karpov Kinrade

    Vampire Girl

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 14 mins)
    • By Karpov Kinrade
    • Narrated By Laurel Schroeder, Joel Froomkin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (2)
    Performance
    (2)
    Story
    (2)

    My name is Arianna Spero. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until my mother lapsed into a coma. Now, I am her only hope. She made a deal with the devil, and on my 18th birthday he came to collect. But there's a way to save her. There's something the princes of hell want more than my mother. Me.

    A surprisingly compelling story

    This story about Arianna and the 7 Princes of hell is fast paced, fun and a dash of humour thrown in the mix. The narrative is excellent and I can't w..Show More »

    Reviewed on 11 November 2016 by Imee B ()
  • 2
    Midnight Star: The Vampire Girl Series, Book 2 | Karpov Kinrade

    Midnight Star: The Vampire Girl Series, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 31 mins)
    • By Karpov Kinrade
    • Narrated By Laurel Schroeder, Joel Froomkin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    You think it's safe to walk alone at night. It's not. You think the only threat is other humans. It's not. Monsters are real. Demons are real. Vampires are real. And I'm about to become one of them. My name is Arianna Spero. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until my mother lapsed into a coma. Now I am her only hope. She made a deal with the devil, and on my 18th birthday he came to collect. But there's a way to save her.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 3
    Silver Flame | Karpov Kinrade

    Silver Flame

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 54 mins)
    • By Karpov Kinrade
    • Narrated By Laurel Schroeder, Joel Froomkin
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    My name is Arianna Spero. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until my mother lapsed into a coma. Now, I am her only hope. She made a deal with the devil, and on my 18th birthday he came to collect. But there's a way to save her. There's something the princes of hell want more than my mother. Me. So I signed my soul away and promised to pick a prince to marry. I would take the blood oath, become one of them, and give them an heir. I would become a princess of hell, and my mother would live.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 4
    Moonlight Prince: Vampire Girl, Book 4 | Karpov Kinrade

    Moonlight Prince: Vampire Girl, Book 4

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 10 mins)
    • By Karpov Kinrade
    • Narrated By Laurel Schroeder, Joel Froomkin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    "Twilight meets Outlander"! From USA Today best-selling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: Moonlight Prince. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until I sold my soul to save my mother. Now the final battle approaches, and I am not prepared.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.