Time Hunters
Books in series4
UNABRIDGED
Not rated yet
  • 1
    Gladiator Clash: Time Hunters, Book 1 | Chris Blake

    Gladiator Clash: Time Hunters, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (1 hr and 54 mins)
    • By Chris Blake
    • Narrated By Oliver Hembrough
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When 10-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 2
    Not Available on Audible.com.au Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.


  • 3
    Viking Raiders: Time Hunters, Book 3 | Chris Blake

    Viking Raiders: Time Hunters, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (1 hr and 55 mins)
    • By Chris Blake
    • Narrated By Oliver Hembrough
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When 10-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates, and Egyptian Warriors!

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 4
    Greek Warriors (Time Hunters, Book 4) | Chris Blake

    Greek Warriors (Time Hunters, Book 4)

    • UNABRIDGED (1 hr and 50 mins)
    • By Chris Blake
    • Narrated By Oliver Hembrough
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.